play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parr's Cars And P.S.D.H.

At Parr's Cars And P.S.D.H. we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parr's Cars And P.S.D.H.

Parr's Cars And P.S.D.H.
5
4.8

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a difference a smile makes!

    By Valerie H on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a cheerful and friendly company to deal with. So obliging in sorting out details. Good communication and a very strong willingness to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Fantastic prices. I would most certainly recommend them to others. The first time I have dealt with a motor trader who was so helpful and honest, with such a genuine attitude.

    Reply from Parr's Cars And P.S.D.H. on 19/06/18

    Thank you Valerie. It was a pleasure to meet you and to be able to help. Chris


  • 5

    Happy Parr's Car Customer

    By Justin N on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Parr's Cars and PSDH was very friendly and helpful during my car inspection and they are open and honest about the car which they sold. There were some after sale services to be sorted out such as servicing, lenses ordering etc and Parr's car didn't fail to do all those services and didn't ignore me once the car has been sold. Further I have misplaced the warranty book and Parr's car was happy to arrange another document for me without any fuss. I would have been more happier if I could negotiate the price a little bit but the price of the car was reasonable for the mileage it has done and the condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susan F on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris from Parr's Cars was polite and helpful. I am very pleased with the car and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top Dealer

    By Jason L on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    You couldn't ask for a better person to buy a car from, Chris goes over and above what anybody would expect from a dealer. He took the time to do a walkaround video and another of interior, answered any questions i had which were a fair few. All in all you won't find a better dealer to buy a vehicle from. Cheers Chris.


  • 5

    Superb Service from Chris.

    By Tim R on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Renault Trafic van from Parrs Cars and P.S.D.H and the entire experience has been very positive. Chris sent me a video of the vehicle pointing out any small flaws and has been to answer any questions and made sure every detail of the sale went smoothly. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Chris.


  • 5

    Iveco van

    By Howard L on 28 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Van as described and a pleasure to deal with HBL couriers

    Reply from Parr's Cars And P.S.D.H. on 30/01/17

    Thanks Howard. It was good to meet you and glad I could help. Chris